View all news

Calix to Participate in June Investor Conferences

May 19, 2022

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that Calix management will participate in the following June conferences:

  • Cowen 50th Annual Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference on June 1, in New York, NY. Chairman and CEO, Carl Russo, and CFO, Cory Sindelar, will hold a fireside chat at 11:10 a.m. Pacific Time (2:10 p.m. Eastern Time) on that day.
  • Jefferies Software Conference on June 2, in San Francisco, CA. Chairman and CEO, Carl Russo, and CFO, Cory Sindelar, will hold a fireside chat at 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time (12:30 p.m. Eastern Time) on that day.
  • Baird 2022 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference on June 8, in New York, NY. Chairman and CEO, Carl Russo, and CFO, Cory Sindelar, will present at 8:25 a.m. Pacific Time (11:25 a.m. Eastern Time) on that day.
  • Rosenblatt Securities 2nd Annual Technology Summit – Virtual Conference Part 1 on June 9. Chairman and CEO, Carl Russo, and CFO, Cory Sindelar, will present at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on that day.

Details for these events are available at http://investor-relations.calix.com.

About Calix

Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) – Calix cloud and software platforms enable service providers of all types and sizes to innovate and transform. Our customers utilize the real-time data and insights from Calix platforms to simplify their businesses and deliver experiences that excite their subscribers. The resulting growth in subscriber acquisition, loyalty and revenue creates more value for their businesses and communities. This is the Calix mission; to enable broadband service providers of all sizes to simplify, excite and grow.

Investor Inquiries

Investor Relations
investorrelations@calix.com

Press Inquiries

Cory Sindelar
Cory.Sindelar@calix.com

Source: Calix, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news