View all news

Calix to Webcast Three Investor Conferences Presentations in February

January 17, 2013

PETALUMA, CA-January 17, 2013- Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that the company will webcast three investor conference presentations in February:

Stifel Nicolaus Technology Conference 2013 
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 10:20 am Pacific Time/1:20 pm Eastern Time;

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 9:40 am Pacific Time/12:40 pm Eastern Time; and

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference  
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Monday, February 25, 2013 at 12:45 pm Pacific Time/3:45 pm Eastern Time.

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/. The presentations and webcasts may include forward-looking information.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their copper- and fiber-based networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

HUG#1669982
Categories: Press Releases
View all news