View all news

Calix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

February 07, 2011

PETALUMA, Calif., Feb 07, 2011 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Calix, Inc. (NYSE:CALX) today announced that Company management will present at the following upcoming financial conferences:

Stifel Nicolaus Technology, Communications, and Internet Conference

Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Time: 3:15 PM PST (6:15 PM EST)

Location: The Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2011

Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Time: 2:40 PM PST (5:40 PM EST)

Location: The Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website: investor-relations.calix.com.

About Calix

Calix is a leading provider in North America of broadband communications access systems and software for fiber- and copper- based network architectures that enable communications service providers to connect to their residential and business subscribers. Calix has shipped over eight million ports of its Unified Access Infrastructure portfolio to more than 600 North American and international customers, whose networks serve over 40 million subscriber lines in total. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news