View all news

Calix Management to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

September 08, 2011

PETALUMA, CA, Sep 08, 2011 (MARKETWIRE via COMTEX) --

Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that Company management will present at the following upcoming financial conferences:

Deutsche Bank Securities 2011 Technology Conference Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Time: 9:15 AM PDT (12:15 PM EDT) Location: The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas ThinkEquity's Eighth Annual Growth Conference: G8 Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Time: 3:15 PM EDT (12:15 PM PDT) Location: Le Parker Meridien, New York

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website: http://investor-relations.calix.com.

About Calix Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enable communications service providers worldwide to be the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news